top of page

River Stone

Book One of The Burning Days

"...a gripping Young Adult dystopia with a unique flavour, filling the genre’s bones with its vibrant characters, relentless storytelling and a phenomenal world."


"Mountain Arrow is a brilliant read and a fantastic follow up to River Stone. Addictive and thrilling, I found it hard to put it down. Hennessy is a master of thrills, keeping your heart pumping in every chapter..."

Kids' Book Review

Mountain Arrow

Book Two of The Burning Days

bottom of page